THE VILLAGE LANDLORDS  







  Home

  About Us

  Contact Us

  Board of Directors

  Our Next Meeting

  This Years Meetings

  Past Years Meetings

  Club Calendar

  Open Houses

  Our Charities

  Our Sponsors
 
Our Wonderful Board of Directors
 


BELOW IS A LIST OF THE VILLAGE LANDLORDS BOARD OF DIRECTORS.



Bonnie Eichholtz
President

E-mail: bonnie56@catauto.com
   
Joe Mc Phillips
Vice President

E-mail: dalechip@bellsouth.net
   
Gene Armeno
2nd Vice President

E-mail: armenoj@bellsouth.net
   
Kathy Tavernia
Secretary

E-mail: ktavernia@aol.com



Bob Obenland
Treasurer

E-mail: obenland@aol.com


 
Jessica Spicer
Membership and Facebook Administrator

E-mail: Jessimaca44@aol.com
   
 
Temporary Vacancy
Programs

E-mail:
   
Norman Barrett
Parliamentarian

E-mail: barretts56@aol.com
   
Gisela C. Suarez
Newsletter Editor

E-mail: giselas@citrushealth.com







Mary Spicer

Hospitality

E-mail: jessimaca44@aol.com




Jonathan Stout
Webmaster

E-mail: jstout@pdmiami.com